The Sounds

Track-listing from Dividable Grand's debut album, "The Buzz":

1) We Killed The Buzz
2) Untitled
3) Keep It Real
4) Distraction Delay
5) Far
6) Forever Brilliant
7) Puzzling Me
8) Deprived
9) Girl In Red
10) Whistling In Company


Listen to the preview

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player